The Lee Strasberg Theatre & Film Institute | West Hollywood Calendar
81
page,page-id-81,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-6.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.5,vc_responsive
 

West Hollywood Calendar

Strasberg Academic Calendar 2015 West Hollywood

 

Winter 2015

Friday, January 2, 2015- Institute Reopens

Friday, January 9, 2015 – Orientation for New Students

Monday, January 12, 2015 – Winter 2015 Session Begins

Monday, February 9-February 20, 2015- 2-Week Winter A Intensive

Monday, February 16, 2015 – Presidents Day (Closed)

Monday, March 16-March 27, 2015- 2-Week Winter B Intensive

Friday, April 3, 2015 – Winter 2015 Session Ends

 

Spring 2015

Friday, April 3, 2015 – Orientation for New Students

Monday, April 6, 2015 – Spring 2015 Session Begins

Monday, May 11-May 22, 2015- 2-Week Spring A Intensive

Monday, May 25, 2015 – Memorial Day (Closed)

Monday, June 15-June 26, 2015- 2-Week Spring B Intensive

Friday, June 26, 2015 – Spring 2015 Session Ends

Saturday, June 27 – Sunday, July 5, 2015 –SPRING BREAK-No Classes

 

Summer 2015

Thursday, July 2, 2015 – Orientation for New Students

Monday, July 6, 2015 – Summer 2015 Session Begins

Monday, September 7, 2015 – Labor Day (Closed)

Wednesday, September 23, 2015– Yom Kippur (Closed)

Friday, September 25, 2015 – Summer 2015 Session Ends

 

Fall 2015

Friday, September 25, 2015 – Orientation for New Students

Monday, September 28, 2015 – Fall 2015 Session Begins

Thursday, November 26 – Friday, November 27 – Thanksgiving (Closed)

Friday, December 18, 2015 – Fall 2015 Session Ends

Tuesday, December 22, 2015 – Sunday, January 3, 2015 – Holiday Break (Closed)

 

Winter 2016

Monday, January 4, 2016- Institute Reopens

Monday, January 11, 2016- Winter 2016 Session Begins